Testimonials

    review rating 5  Amazing massage. Was able to pinpoint the tightness in my shoulder and neck right away. Felt very relaxed afterwards. Definitely recommend and will go back.

    thumb Christopher Tran
    7/13/2019

    review rating 5  Incredible service from the moment you enter and leave the spa. The massage itself was top quality and the masseuse really got each spot where you’re feeling any tenderness. The care and attention to detail was 5 star. Feeling rejuvenated after the 60min Thai massage. Highly recommended and will definitely come back as a regular! Thank you ladies!!!!

    thumb Deanna Giang
    6/29/2019

    review rating 5  Had back pain for long. Never tried Thai Massage before. Always wanted once. Tried the Tradional Hot stone oil massage. It was so good. I felt like, the women knows all the nerves, muscle and pain of my body. Will try again. 🙂 And staffs are nice and offer Teas before & after massage.

    thumb Lobsang D Tamang
    6/27/2019

    review rating 5  Nice place, they treat you really well from the moment you come in. Great massage. Will be back again for sure.

    thumb A Bezerker
    6/26/2019

    review rating 5  I had an awesome Thai massage. Friendly stuff and you don’t have to wait that long for an appointment. Thanks for the healthy massage.

    thumb Emma Helmerstone
    6/18/2019

    review rating 5  Authentic, professional and legitimate. I highly recommend this place and is one of the best remedial massage and hot stones I have experienced. Help support this local business and try them out. I will definitely be coming back as a regular. Thank you for maintaining such high standards of cleanliness. It was pure bliss for me to experience this especially on Mother's day! Also they go above and beyond to ask you what areas of the body you want specifically targeted which makes it even more worthwile

    thumb Narmatha Sivapalan
    5/12/2019

    review rating 5  This is the best massage. I like this one staff is nice and have very best massage.

    thumb Kwan Moon
    3/24/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing massage, a very peaceful atmosphere and welcoming staff. Will recommend!

    thumb Nicole Constantine
    3/17/2019

    review rating 5  Staff are so nice and friendly. Loved the massage they listened to what I needed worked on. Amazing experience. Thank you. Highly recommend this place.

    thumb Jess Oconnell
    3/13/2019

    review rating 5  Staff was very welcoming and friendly. It is everything you would expect from a Thai massage parlour. This newly opened place needs more exposure to help their business as they are legitimately authentic. I am a massage therapist myself so I can give my feedback with confidence. The massage it self was really good and the massues knew what she was doing. There is plenty of parking available on the road and they are usually not too busy in the morning (during week days).

    thumb Rashyd
    2/25/2019